Photo Gallery 2013


Christmas Party 2013

2013 National Award Winners

  L to R: John Knudsen (Christina Handler Award), Serge DeSerres (Meritorious   Service Award), John Bowser (Distinguished Service Award), and presenter   Atlantic Group President, Ralph Murphy

111 Wing Member of the Year - 2013

Paul MacDonald

Select a Caption
(a) Where did everybody go?
(b) How come I'm always the last to leave?
(c) Serge drinking with his friends.

12 Wing Shearwater Annual Salute to the Veterans 03 November 2013

25 Yrs NS Police Long Service Medal

Group Award of Merit 2013- Ruth Kells

Typhoon Pilots Reception - 10 Sep, 2013